bdd77ee8e4 · Bound release build concurrency on shared runner · Updated 2026-10-05 01:51:58 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?