5c45b2c198 · Cleanup & Team Correctioncd · Updated 2026-06-22 11:20:48 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?