(feat): big call and chatting stuff #23
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Stable release mainly for cleanup (the dev release descriptions got very long)